Advisory Commitee

//Advisory Commitee
Advisory Commitee 2018-12-28T19:30:33+00:00

Tiny Home Village Ad Hoc Advisory Committee Members

Debbie O’Malley
Bernalillo County Commissioner, District 1

Diane Gibson
Albuquerque City Councilor, District 7

Vince Murphy
Deputy County Manager, Community Services
Bernalillo County

Lisa Sedillo White
Deputy County Manager, General Services Division
Bernalillo County

Kelly Sanchez
Commission Assistant, District 1
Bernalillo County

Bernadette Miera
Special Projects Coordinator
Bernalillo County, Community Services Division

Jeff Hertz
Policy Analyst
Albuquerque City Council

Cathy Lopez
Communication Services Specialist
Bernalillo County

Enrico Gradi
Planning & Development Director
Bernalillo County

Betty Valdez
Housing Director
Bernalillo County

Dinah Esquivel
Procurement and Business Services Director
Bernalillo County

Denise Benavidez
Senior Financial Accountant
Bernalillo County

Christi L. Tanner, PE
Project Engineer
Bernalillo County

Martin Lewis
GIS Supervisor
Bernalillo County

Deanna Miglio
Right of Way Manager
Bernalillo County

Mary Jones
Right of Way Agent III
Bernalillo County

Phyllis Thormahlen
CIP Program Coordinator
Bernalillo County

Shiree McKenzie, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP BD+C
Facilities Construction Project Coordinator
Bernalillo County

Meaghan R. Ellsworth
Director of Administrative Services, MDC
Bernalillo County

Ilse Biel
Community Advocate

Ken Balizer
Community Advocate

Tim Karpoff
Karpoff and Associates
Facilitator / Consultant

Contact Us Today

Phone: (505) 468-1355